Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, August 21, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
 
Regional Awareness Campaign Feedback and Listening session - Cloquet
8/23/2017
Location: Cloquet, Minnesota    Time: 10 a.m.
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
 
Senior Management: Digital Marketing Strategy - Part 1, The Mindset of a Digital Marketer
9/6/2017
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30 - 2 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
 
Minnesota Credit Unions Women's Leadership Network Luncheon
9/8/2017
Location: Brainerd, Minnesota    Time: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034