Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Central Chapter of Credit Unions Meeting
5/10/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 
Southwest Chapter of Credit Unions Meeting
5/10/2018
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
 
Accounting & Finance P2P
5/17/2018
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30 PM - 3 PM
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
 
Archer Doig Chapter of Credit Unions Meeting
5/22/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 4:30 p.m.
 
Archer Doig Chapter of Credit Unions Meeting
5/22/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 4:30 - 7 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Webinar - Consumer Loan Documentation
5/24/2018
Time: 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 
Executive & Administrative Assistant P2P
5/30/2018
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30 PM - 3 PM
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034