Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
Foundation Scholarship Council Dice & Ice
1/26/2018
Location: Forest Lake, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034