Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The Minnesota Credit Union Network is dedicated to providing credit unions the training and resources they need to grow and thrive in today’s financial environment. Through its education and credit union development programs, the Network provides information and training on a wide variety of topics. MORE

MnCUN Major Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
CU Day 2018 - Radisson Blu
4/4/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota   
 
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034