News & Press
Filter news by category:

Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Minnesota Credit Union Network News
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Regulatory burden restrains credit unions »
Minneapolis Star Tribune (June 5, 2016) -   Minneapolis Federal Reserve President Neel Kashkari has been making a lo...
Monday, April 11, 2016
Research shows Millennials, Girls and Credit Scores Benefit from Financial Education »
Minnesota Credit Union Network – St. Paul, Minn (April 11, 2016) –  Minnesota Credit Unions have assembled and review...
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Minnesota Credit Union Network WINcentive™ Savings Logo Receives Diamond Award »
  Minnesota Credit Union Network – St. Paul, Minn. (April 5, 2016) –  The Minnesota Credit Union Net...
Monday, April 4, 2016
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Minnesota Credit Unions Partner with OnApproach to Leverage Data Analysis and Trends for... »
  Minnesota Item Processing Corporation – ST. PAUL, Minn (March 22, 2016) –  Minnesota Item Processi...
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Minnesota Credit Union Network recognized by CULAC as a top achiever for 2015 »
CUNA News Now  © February 23, 2016 –  The Credit Union Legislative Action Council (CULAC) presented its highest...
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
MnCUN Vendor Involvement Program welcomes 23 participants for 2015 »
  ST. PAUL, Minn. – The Minnesota Credit Union Network (MnCUN) welcomed 23 participants into its Vendor Inv...
Friday, December 25, 2015
Minnesota Credit Union Network Names Dean Scholl as Vice President of MnIPC »
   ST. PAUL, Minn. – Recently, the Minnesota Item Processing Corporation (MnIPC) named...
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Minnesota Credit Union Network President appointed national trade association Chairman »
  St. Paul, Minn. - Last week, Minnesota Credit Union Network (MnCUN) President & CEO Mark Cum...
Monday, November 23, 2015
Three Minn. credit unions receive national recognition for community involvement, financial edu... »
  ST. PAUL, Minn. – The Credit Union National Association (CUNA) recently announced that three Minnesota cr...
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Rep. Emmer visited St. Cloud Federal Credit Union for International Credit Union Day »
  Saint Cloud, Minn. -   Congressman Tom Emmer visited St. Cloud Federal Credit Union to discuss the im...
Friday, October 2, 2015
Minn. advocates discuss credit union issues with federal legislators and regulators »
  ST. PAUL, Minn. – Representatives from eight Minnesota credit unions and the Minnesota Credit Union Ne...
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Minnesota Credit Union CEOs discuss issues and opportunities with NCUA Vice Chairman Rick Metsger »
  ST. PAUL, Minn. – 25 credit union CEOs from around the state, along with representatives from the Minnesota...
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
8 Minn. credit unions win awards, advance to national competitions »
  ST. PAUL, Minn. – The Minnesota Credit Union Network (MnCUN) is pleased to announce the state-level winners...
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Minnesota Credit Union Network Names Kris Jacobsen as Director of Business Development »
  ST. PAUL, Minn. – Recently, Kris Jacobsen joined the Minnesota Credit Union Network as the D...
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015
Financial education leadership the focus of credit unions’ Financial Capability Month activities »
ST. PAUL, Minn. –Throughout Financial Capability Month in April – as proclaimed by Minnesota Gov. Mark Dayton – the Min...
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Minn. Commerce & Higher Education Commissioner visits feature credit unions’ commitment to fin... »
  BRAINERD & COLLEGEVILLE, Minn. – Minnesota Department of Commerce Deputy Commissioner Shane...
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
MnCUN welcomes prominent speakers, elects board at Annual Meeting »
  BLOOMINGTON, Minn. – The Minnesota Credit Union Network (MnCUN) held its Annual Meeting & Convention...
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Minnesota Credit Unions Kick-Off Financial Literacy Month »
AUSTIN, Minn. – Minnesota Department of Commerce Commissioner Mike Rothman toured the AARP Tax Services center at Accen...
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thursday, March 19, 2015
MnCUN & BancVue announce partnership »
ST. PAUL, Minn. – The Minnesota Credit Union Network (MnCUN) and BancVue® have partnered to expand services availab...
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Minn. credit unions receive the most national awards for community involvement, financial ed... »
  Washington, D.C. – Five Minnesota credit unions received national awards in recognition of excellence in...
Monday, March 16, 2015
Minn. credit unions share top priorities with Members of Congress »
  ST. PAUL, Minn. – Minnesota credit union representatives from across the state visited Capitol Hill on March...
Monday, March 9, 2015
Minnesotans Love Credit Unions More than Banks »
  ST. PAUL, Minn. – Minnesotans are passionate credit union supporters. In fact, when asked if they love th...
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Northern Eagle Federal Credit Union celebrates first anniversary »
  NETT LAKE & TOWER, Minn. – This January, Northern Eagle Federal Credit Union is celebrating its f...
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Two Minnesota credit unions named Community Impact Award finalists »
  ST. PAUL, Minn. – Minnesota Business Magazine has announced finalists for its 2015 Community Impact A...

Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034