Board of Directors

The Network’s Board of Directors represent the interests of credit unions all of sizes and from all parts of the state. The Board works together with MnCUN’s President & CEO to ensure that all member credit unions receive high-quality service and that the interests of Minnesota credit unions are promoted both at the state and national level. With questions about the Minnesota Credit Union Network or credit unions, please contact us.



Dan Stoltz 
SPIRE Credit Union

2025 Larpenteur Avenue W
Falcon Heights, MN 56085



Julia Havens
Riverview Credit Union

115 Hardman Avenue S
South St. Paul, MN 55075


Karen Fleming
Vice Chair
HBI Employees Credit Union

3415 University Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55114


Terri Maloney

Terri Maloney
Catholic United Financial Credit Union

3499 Lexington Ave North
St. Paul, MN 55126



Mary Hansen 
Secretary / Treasurer
Mayo Employees 
Federal Credit Union

130 23rd Avenue SW
Rochester, MN 55902



Rick Odenthal
Central Minnesota Credit Union

20 South 4th Ave E
Melrose, MN 56352


Chuck Albrecht
Federal Credit Union

P.O. Box 2907
Baxter, MN 56425


Brian Sherrick
Ideal Credit Union

8499 Tamarack Rd
Woodbury, MN 55125






Randy Willert

Two Harbors 
Federal Credit Union 

801 11th Street
Two Harbors, MN 55616


Minnesota Credit Union Network
555 Wabasha Street N, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55102

(651) 288-5170
(800) 477-1034